Town of Syracuse, IN
310 Huntington St.
Syracuse, IN 46567
Park and Recreation 574-457-3440
Police Department 574-457-5333
Public Works 574-457-3229
Town Clerk 574-457-3216
Town Manager 574-457-3348
Fax: (574) 457-2693

Town Directory

Town Directory

 

TOWN HALL
310 N. Huntington Street
Syracuse, Indiana 46567

 

            TOWN MANAGER (Henry DeJulia)
            (574) 457-3348
            hdejulia@syracusein.org


            BUILDING DEPARTMENT (Hal Hansborough)
            (574) 457-8369
            hansborough@syracusein.org


            CLERK/TREASURER (Paula Kehr-Wicker)
            (574) 457-3216
            pwicker@syracusein.org


            POLICE CHIEF (Jim Layne)
            (574) 457-5333
         
   jlayne@syracusein.org

 

 

COMMUNITY CENTER
1013 N. Long Drive
Syracuse, Indiana 46567

 

            PARKS AND RECREATION SUPERINTENDENT (Chad Jonsson)
            574) 457-3440
            cjonsson@syracusein.org

 

            PROGRAM DIRECTOR (Tyler McLead)
            (574) 457-3440
            tmclead@syracusein.org

 

 

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Conrad Street
Syracuse, Indiana 46567

 

            PUBLIC WORKS SUPERINTENDENT (Rob Merchant)
            (574) 457-3229
            Robin.Merchant@stservices.com

 

            WASTEWATER DEPARTMENT FOREMAN (Gary Garber)
            (574) 457-3229
            ggarber@syracusein.org

 

            WATER DEPARTMENT FOREMAN (Don Robinson)           
            (574) 457-3229
            drobinson@syracusein.org

 

            STREET DEPARTMENT FOREMAN (Paul Hoffman)
            (574) 457-3229
            phoffman@syracusein.org

 

 

TOWN COUNCIL                                             WARD

            Larry Siegel                                              1

            Paul Stoelting                                           2

            Tom Hoover                                              3

            Larry Martindale                                       4

            William Musser                                         5