Town of Syracuse, IN
310 Huntington St.
Syracuse, IN 46567
Park and Recreation 574-457-3440
Police Department 574-457-5333
Public Works 574-457-3229
Town Clerk 574-457-3216
Town Manager 574-457-3348
Fax: (574) 457-2693

News & Events

Syracuse is home to a wide variety of community events throughout the year. For more information, contact the Parks Department at 574-457-3440

Artisans & Farmers Market
Saturdays, May 7-October 8, 9:00AM-2:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Park at Crosson Mill

Syracuse Harvest Festival
Saturday, October 8, 9:00AM-2:00PM
Lakeside Park

Family Movie Night: Goosebumps
Friday, October 14, 6:30PM
Syracuse Community Center

The Haunted Thrill at Crosson Mill
October 28-29 & 31, 7:30PM-10:00PM
Veteran’s Memorial Park at Crosson Mill

Fall Carnival
Saturday, October 29, 6:00PM-8:00PM
Syracuse Community Center

Indoor Garage Sale
Saturday, November 5, 9:00AM-2:00PM
Syracuse Community Center

Family Movie Night: Zootopia
Friday, November 11, 6:30PM
Syracuse Community Center

Holiday Magic
Saturday, November 19, 4:00PM-7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Park at Crosson Mill

Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 3, 8:00AM-11:00AM
Syracuse Community Center

Family Movie Night: Home Alone
Friday, December 16, 6:30PM
Syracuse Community Center

Family Movie Night: Finding Dory
Friday, January 20, 6:30PM
Syracuse Community Center

Family Movie Night: The BFG
Friday, February 24, 6:30PM
Syracuse Community Center

Cabin Fever Garage Sale
Saturday, March 4, 9:00AM-2:00PM
Syracuse Community Center